Our Location



Malaysia is a Southeast Asian country divided into two parts: Eastern Malaysia or Borneo Malaysia, and the second part is the Malaysian Peninsula, separated by the South China Sea. The total area of the country is about 329,845 square kilometers, with a population of approximately 30 million people, according to the estimates in 2014. Malaysia consists of 13 provinces and 3 administrative regions, with Kuala Lumpur as its capital, with borders in Singapore, Thailand, Brunei and Indonesia.


Malaysia Time Square Kuala Lumpur



If you want to be updated, subscribe to our newsletter

About Us

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500s, when an unknown printer took a galley of t...

countries we work in