Our Location



The Republic of Turkey is located in the western part of the Asian continent, bordered by Georgia, Bulgaria and the Black Sea to the north, bordered to the south by Syria, Iraq and the Mediterranean Sea. On the east, Armenia, Iran and Azerbaijan are bordered by the Mediterranean Sea. Ankara is the capital of Turkey. Its official language is Turkish. Its political system is a republican parliamentary system. Its currency is the Turkish lira. Turkey has a territory of 783.562 km2. It is characterized by its moderate climate. It is rainy and hot in summer.


Atakent Mah. 221. Sok. Rota Office A/6 Küçükçekmece İstanbul





If you want to be updated, subscribe to our newsletter

About Us

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500s, when an unknown printer took a galley of t...

countries we work in